At the 12th General Assembly of ECDN (Vienna 2017) the Marianne von Weizsäcker-Stiftung für ehemals Suchtkranke e.V., 59063 Hamm/ Germany, was unanimously accepted as new institutional member and elected into the board of ecdn.

After the resignation of l’observatoire du credit et de l’endettement (Didier Noel), the board (Management Committee) unanimously appointed Rita Hornung, Marianne von Weizsäcker-Stiftung as new treasurer.